Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2019-2020

Autumn term 2019     

Please note we will have a staggered return to school in September:

Wednesday 4th September (Year 7 return) to Friday 20th December 2019

Thursday 5th September  (Year 11 return) to Friday 20th December 2019 

Friday 6th September  (Years 8-11 induction for all new pupils) to Friday, December 20 2019 

Monday 9th September (Years 8-10 return) to Friday 20th December 2019 

Half term: Friday 18th October to Friday 25th October 2019

Spring term 2020

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Summer term 2020

Tuesday 21st April to Friday 17th July 2020
Early May bank holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Academic year 2020 - 2021

Autumn term 2020

Inset days:  Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020 

Inset day: Friday 23rd October 2020

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Friday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Spring term 2021

Inset day: Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Summer term 2021

Monday 12th April to Tuesday 13th July 2021

Early May bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021