Skip to content ↓

Our staff

Claire Heald Executive principal
Chris Jennings Principal
Rachel Jarrold Deputy principal
Graham Colman Director of data and recruitment
Jess Gopee Director of science
Rob Jackets Director of maths
Adam Jarrett Head of Year 13
Stefan Cartledge Head of Year 12
Richard Champeney Careers co-ordinator
Tom Marjoram TSST co-ordinator

Any of our teachers can be emailed directly using the format