Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2018-2019

Summer term 2019

Wednesday, April 24 to Friday, July 19 2019 (school closes at 12.30pm).
Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 6 2019
Half term: Monday, May 27 to Friday, May 31 2019


Academic year 2019-2020

Autumn term 2019     

Please note we will have a staggered return to school in September:

Wednesday, September 4 (Year 7 return) to Friday, December 20 2019

Thursday, September 5 (Year 11 return) to Friday, December 20 2019 

Friday, September 6 (Years 8-11 induction for all new pupils) to Friday, December 20 2019 

Monday, September 9 (Years 8-10 return) to Friday, December 20 2019 

Half term: Friday, October 18 to Friday, October 25 2019

Spring term 2020

Tuesday, January 7 to Friday, April 3 2020
Half term: Monday, February 17 to Friday, February 21 2020

Summer term 2020

Tuesday, April 21 to Friday, July 17 2020
Early May bank holiday: Friday, May 8 2020
Half term: Monday, May 25 to Friday, May 29 2020