Skip to content ↓

Our staff

Our team of teachers and support staff is committed to ensuring our young people get the best education possible.

Senior leadership team

Antony Little Headteacher
Michael Martin Deputy headteacher
Kirsty Harper Assistant headteacher
Darren Posthill Assistant headteacher
Glenn Pardon Assistant headteacher






Heads of year/department

Nicola Renton Head of Year 7
Jake Bonham Head of Year 8
Carl Hensley Head of Year 9
Rob King Head of Year 10
Hayley Chambers Head of Year 11
Adrian Delph Head of maths
Adele Turner Head of science
Claire Hardingham Head of English
Nicki Leavey Head of performance
Jennifer Burgoyne Head of humanities
John Nutt Head of CADT
Caro Young Head of Spanish
Sarah Pardon SENDCo