Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Academy Senior Leadership Team





Glen Allott


Dean Rosembert

Deputy Principal

Jo Thuell

Assistant Principal

Anton Harder

Associate Leader Student Inclusion

Wider Leadership



Gaynor Clipsham

Associate Assistant Principal – Science and Physical Education

David Sutton

Head of Faculty – English and Performing Arts

Hannah Crane

Head of Faculty – Maths, Technology and Art

Jenny Cardus

Head of Faculty – Humanities