Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

Thursday, September 6 to Friday, December 14 2018

Please note we will have a staggered start to the year. Year 7 pupils will start on Thursday, September 6. All other year groups will start on Monday, September 10.

Half term: Monday, October 22 to Friday, October 26 2018

Spring term 2019

Thursday, January 3 to Thursday, April 4 2019

Half term: Monday, February 18 to Friday, February 22 2019

Summer term 2019

Wednesday, April 24 to Friday, July 19 2019

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 6 2019

Half term: Monday, May 27 to Friday, May 31 2019