Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Wednesday, September 6 to Tuesday, December 19

Please note we have a staggered start to the term with different year groups starting on different days, to help students get used to their new school.

  • Year 7: Wednesday, September 6
  • Year 8: Friday, September 8
  • Year 9: Tuesday, September 12
  • Year 10 & Year 11: Thursday, September 14

Half term: Monday, October 23 to Friday, October 27

Spring term 2018

Thursday, January 4 to Wednesday, March 28

Half term: Monday, February 12 to Friday, February 16

Summer term 2018

Monday, April 16 to Friday, July 20

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 7

Half term: Monday, May 28 to Friday, June 1