Skip to content ↓

Term dates

School year 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Wednesday, September 6 to Tuesday, December 19

Half term: Friday, October 20 to Friday, October 27

Spring term 2018

Thursday, January 4 to Wednesday, March 28

Half term: Monday, February 12 to Friday, February 16

Summer term 2018

Monday, April 16 to Tuesday, July 24

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 7

Half term: Monday, May 28 to Friday, June 1


School year 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

Thursday, September 6 to Friday, December 14

Half term: Monday, October 22 to Friday, October 26

Spring term 2019

Thursday, January 3 to Thursday, April 4

Half term: Monday, February 18 to Friday, February 22

Summer term 2019

Tuesday, April 23 to Friday, July 19

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 6

Half term: Monday, May 27 to Friday, May 31