Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Thursday, September 7 to Tuesday, December 19

Half term: Monday, October 23 to Friday, October 27

Spring term 2018

Thursday, January 4 to Wednesday, March 28

Half term: Monday, February 12 to Friday, February 16

Summer term 2018

Monday, April 16 to Tuesday, July 24

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 7

Half term: Monday, May 28 to Friday, June 1