Skip to content ↓

Our term dates

Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

Thursday, September 6 2018 (Year 11 and 9 in the academy only)

8.45am - Year 11
11.15am - Year 9

Friday, September 7 2018 (All year groups)

Year 9 and 11 attend as normal from 8.45am
8.45am - Year 7
10am - Year 8
11.15am - Year 10

All pupils (including sixth form) will then be in the academy, following the normal timings of the day from Monday, September 10.

Term ends: Friday, December 14 2018

Half term: Monday, October 22 to Friday, October 26 2018

Spring term 2019

Thursday, January 3 to Thursday, April 4 2019

Half term: Monday, February 18 to Friday, February 22 2019

Summer term 2019

Tuesday, April 23 to Friday, July 19 2019

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 6 2019

Half term: Monday, May 27 to Friday, May 31 2019