Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Wednesday, September 6 - Tuesday, December 19

Half term: Friday, October 20 - Friday, October 27

Spring term 2018

Thursday, January 4 - Wednesday, March 28

Half term: Monday, February 12 - Friday, February 16

Summer term 2018

Monday, April 16 - Tuesday, July 24

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 7

Half term: Monday, May 28 - Friday, June 1