Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Autumn term 2016

Tuesday, September 6 (Year 12) or Wednesday, September 7 (Year 13) to Friday, December 16

Half term: Monday, October 24 to Friday, October 28

Spring term 2017

Wednesday, January 4 to Friday, March 31

Half term: Monday, February 13 to Friday, February 17

Summer term 2017

Tuesday, April 18 to Friday, July 21

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 1

Half term: Monday, May 29 to Friday, June 2