Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Academic year 2016-2017

Autumn term 2016

Monday, September 5 - Friday, December 16

Half term: Friday, October 21 - Friday October 28

Spring term 2017

Wednesday, January 4 - Friday, March 31

Half term: Monday, February 13 - Friday, February 17

Summer term 2017

Tuesday, April 18 - Friday, July 21

Early May bank holiday: Monday, May 1

Half term: Monday, May 29 - Friday, June 2

Academic year 2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Wednesday, September 6 - Friday, December 15

Half term: Monday, October 23 - Friday October 27

Spring term 2018

Wednesday, January 3 - Wednesday, March 28

Half term: Monday, February 12 - Friday, February 16