Skip to content ↓

Our staff

Our team of teachers and support staff is committed to ensuring our young people get the best education possible.

Senior leadership team

Gareth Stevens Principal
Jane Diver Vice principal - operations and standards
Tiffany Bruen-Brooks Assistant principal for behaviour and head of Dyson College
Anna Twaite Assistant principal for raising achievement/Teaching School and head of Brunel College
Claire Tilbury Assistant principal for attendance, community, and transition, and head of Hawking College
Francesca Darke Assistant principal for teaching and learning and head of Curie College









To contact a member of staff please call the school, or email them directly. All staff have an Inspiration Trust email that follows the same format of first name and last name, eg.